Allahabad-Varanasi-Bodhgaya-Gaya-Ayodhya-Mathura-Agra-Lucknow Tour

Duration : 7 Nights / 8 Days

Destination Covered : Agra, Prayagraj, Lucknow, Mathura, Varanasi, Bodhgaya, Gaya, Ayodhya

Price On Request

Book Your Tour

Attractions : Taj Mahal, Gaya

Agra, Prayagraj and Lucknow Tour Itinerary

Departure to Mathura (145 kms. / 4 hrs.), visit Birth Place of Lord Krishna and proceed to Agra ( 60 kms. / 1.5 hrs. ). Later visit Agra Fort & Taj Mahal.
Departure to Allahabad (485 kms. / 12 hrs. ).Upon arrival at Allahabad, check into hotel.
Proceed to Triveni Sangam, the confluence point of 3 Holy Rivers - Ganga, Yamuna and invisible Saraswati. After Holy dip & pooja, Visit Anand Bhavan (The birth place of Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, first Prime Minister of Independent India) and drive to Varanasi (120 kms. / 3 hrs. ). Enroute visit Sarnath Temple. Upon arrival at Varanasi, transfer to hotel.
Proceed to Varanasi sight seeing : Durga Temple, Tulsi Manas Temple, Birla Mandir, Holy Dip in Ganges River and visit Shri Kashi Viswanath Temple, Visalakshi Temple, Annapurneswari Temple, Kaala Bhairav Temple.
Departure to Bodhgaya (250 kms. / 7 hrs.), check into hotel. Later visit Lord Buddha Temple & back to hotel.
Proceed to Gaya (12 kms. ), see Vishnu Pada Temple, Phalguni River (only Knee deep) & back to hotel at Bodhgaya. After Lunch, drive to Varanasi (250 kms. / 7 hrs.). Check into hotel.
Departure to Ayodhya (200 kms. / 5 hrs. ). See Ram Janma Bhoomi, Sarayu River and later proceed to Lucknow (130 kms. / 3 hrs. ).
After breakfast, proceed to Delhi (490 kms. / 12 hrs.), enroute visit Nainisaranya, if time permits. Arrival at Delhi around 22.00 hrs.


  • Hotel

Payments Terms

  • * Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • * Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.

  • Similar Tour Packages for Agra, Prayagraj, Lucknow, Mathura, Varanasi, Bodhgaya, Gaya, Ayodhya

  • Explore Tour Packages by Destination